Fawshan - Higher Learning Mixtape

I haven't heard this mixtape, but I'm givin this cat the benefit of the doubt because of who he rolls with. (I'm not sure if thats a good thing or a bad thing). I heard him on the Evidence 'Far Left' track and I was like 'ehhhhh', but thats because all the emcees had the same flow pattern. Well, Im gonna download this and I'm sure it has a nice display of his Emcee skills. For Fashawn, this is the Moment of Truth! (not really, it's just a mixtape)

Higher Learning Mixtape

01. Intro
02. Fortified Live (Remix)
03. Freedom
04. Let Me See Your ID (Skit)
05. Day ‘N’ Nite (Remix) (feat. KiD CuDi)
06. Sunday Morning (Remix) (feat. K-OS)
07. The Far Left (feat. Alchemist & Evidence)
08. Turf Rap (Remix)
09. Seize Power (Skit)
10. Politics (feat. Krondon)
11. Jimmy (Ratatat Remix)
12. Fake ID
13. Life Is Too Short
14. Buyers Guide
15. Cold Shoulder (Remix) (feat. Adele)
16. You Lookin At Me (Skit)
17. Something Special
18. Do You (Skit)
19. Still Gettin Mine “5-5-9? (Remix) (feat. Rickochet)
20. Beautiful Day (Remix) (feat. Evidence, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Mickey Factz, Theo & Kes Kaos)
21. Over When Its Done (Outro)